> 金马币内部应用指金马币在哈萨克赛马公园(KHP)内的应用场景,还包括位于哈萨克斯坦境内的KHP相关的场外投注点中的使用。

内部应用涉及的领域包括消费与分析两大范畴,在KHP及相关外部设施中的投注、酒店服务、购物及餐饮消费等,都可以使用金马币进行支付;此外,金马币区块链技术还将应用于马匹注册、交易信息的数据分析中。

金马币内部应用是整个哈萨克赛马公园(KHP)金马币生态系统的核心部分。它保证了金马币的内在价值,确保了持有者与投资方利益的长期性、安全性与稳定性。

> 金马币外部应用是指金马币在哈萨克赛马公园以外的线上与实体店中的使用场景。这种应用范围将遍布世界各地,最终使金马币支付体系成为可代替实体货币的全球支付平台。

金马币外部应用场景包括线上赌场、电子商务、娱乐、时尚精品以及在哈萨克赛马场之外使用的各种消费活动。

外部生态系统象征着金马币无限的增长潜力。它与内部生态系统共享技术基础和开发资源,随着金马币在全球范围内的快速扩张而不断发展。

> “回购销毁”机制是金马币奖励其社区与持有者的方式。通过减少金马币的总供应量进行保值,不断增加市场的需求,最终提高金马币的稀缺性。KHA将运用赛马公园的收益从交易所回购金马币进行销毁。

被销毁的金马币将被储存到一个可验证但无法更改的区块链钱包地址中。这些金马币将被排除在市场流通之外,永远消失于网络中。该存储地址无法登入或使用,可作为无法篡改的证据向世人展现金马币的“回购销毁” 机制。

Internal Applications are ways that Pegasus Coins are used within the Kazakhstan Horseracing Park and encompasses Off-Track Betting centers located around Kazakhstan that are affiliated with the KHP.

These internal applications involve wagering, shopping, accommodation and food, and also includes components of the Equine Registry such as Horse Trading and Horse analytics.

The internal ecosystem that is fundamentally the Kazakhstan Horseracing Park, can be perceived as the nerve center of the Pegasus ecosystem. It serves as a means of control that symbolizes the preservation of the value of Pegasus Coins. The enforced utility of Pegasus Coins within the internal ecosystem assures stakeholders of its long-term stability and security.

External Applications are ways that Pegasus Coins are used in various physical and web-based companies around the world, essentially an alternative global payment platform.

These external applications involve gaming, online shopping, leisure, lifestyle and various other activities that are used outside the Kazakhstan Horseracing Park.

The external ecosystem symbolizes the limitless growth potential of Pegasus Coins. It is established for rapid global expansion and shares the same technological aspects and resources used to develop the internal ecosystem infrastructure.

The Burnback Scheme is Pegasus Coin’s way of rewarding its community and shareholders; by decreasing coin supply, preserving coin value, increasing demand and ultimately promoting exclusivity for it. KHA will be using earnings from the park to buy back Pegasus Coins from the exchange and burning them.

Coins that are burned are sent to a verifiably unspendable address of which they are taken out of circulation and lost forever in cyberspace. This address can never be accessed or used. The Proof of burn method provides anyone interested with empirical and untampered evidence that Pegasus coins have been burned.